Atlanta Public Schools Board (Elected)

  • Leslie Grant
    • lgrant@atlantapublicschools.us
  • Byron D. Amos
    • bamos@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Atlanta City Councilmembers (Elected)

  • Cleta Winslow
    • (404) 216-1701
    • cwinslow@atlantaga.gov
  • Carla Smith
    • 404-330-6039
    • csmith@atlantaga.gov
    • http://www.district1atlanta.com/

Fulton County Commissioners (Elected)

  • Marvin Arrington, Jr.
    • 404-613-0200
    • Marvin.Arrington@fultoncountyga.gov
    • http://www.fultoncommission5.com/
    • http://www.fultoncountyga.gov/fcbocd5

State Representatives and Senators (Elected)

  • Sen. Nan Orrock
  • Rep. Park Cannon
    • 404-246-3790
    • parkcannonfor58@gmail.com
  • Rep. Pat Gardner
    • 404-873-6208
    • pat@patgardner.org